While we put the finishing touches on AlphaBetaCaution, I decided to release some music off of it in an EP form. This EP includes the original of “IRA”, the full release will actually only have the remix which has Breez Evahflowin, C-Rayz Walz, L.I.F.E. Long, MarQ Spekt, RAVAGE the Meccagodzilla (from M.I.C.) and 5-Star of Dezert Eez.


1. An Immaculate Misconception (Produced by Atari Blitzkrieg)
2. Krak’d Babies (Produced by Atari Blitzkrieg)
3. Gunz 2 Ur Left (Produced by Krohme)
4. No More Noize (Produced by Insightful)
5. Intergalactic Rap Attack! feat. C-Rayz Walz (Produced by Krohme)

Download here: